Having trouble reaching rooms 28,28 and 29, 28

• 5 Replies

Offline M-Dude

• View Profile
Having trouble reaching rooms 28,28 and 29, 28
« on: April 03, 2015, 22:09:54 »
I started playing this game on Wii U about a week ago, it is brilliant! That said, I'm having trouble getting to the rooms at 28, 28 and 29, 28. I figure the entrance is at 28, 29, but figuring out how to bounce into that passageway is eluding me. I've been nearly everywhere else on the map, and a few places off of it. Really fun game, just getting a little frustrated with this spot.

Edit: Never mind, got lucky with random bouncing back and forth beneath the passageway. Also figured out the room at 28, 28 without too much trouble. Now I just need to figure out how to get into the room at 38, 29 and how to get the item at 35, 11. Good times!

Edit 2: Got those now, too. Found a secret passage at 38, 29 that leads off of the map. Any reason to do that before ringing the last bell, or could I come back to that later? It seems like a very tough area, so I'd rather come back to it.
« Last Edit: April 03, 2015, 23:57:41 by M-Dude »

Offline LPChip

• You can only truly help other people by allowing them to fail.
  • Excel at the thing you're the best at!
    • View Profile
    • LPChip Interactive
Re: Having trouble reaching rooms 28,28 and 29, 28
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2015, 00:03:08 »
The game doesn't end after you ring the last bell. The story does, but you can continue to play, going for a full map etc.
on the left, above my avatar.

MODPlug Central Forum
"If I tried to kill you, I'd end up with a big fat hole through my laptop." - Chironex

Offline M-Dude

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2015, 00:08:31 »
Cool, also, I just encountered a tail called Lu, it started yelling at Mi, then teleported Mi into some isolated part of the disorder. Does Lu pop up anywhere else? I wouldn't mind finding out more about it.

Offline LPChip